We are some of the key players at Imprimatur but come and see us and we will introduce you to the rest of the team too.

neh

Nicola Humphreys

Managing Director

I founded Imprimatur more than twenty years ago to deliver language and technology services to manufacturers and tier one suppliers in the automotive sector.

Running the company means that I am involved in all aspects of operations, but it is always the customer-facing side of the business that gets me out of bed in the morning, so I am particularly thrilled to be expanding Imprimatur’s business profile to include PR services and software solutions. As a result, our reach within the automotive industry continues to grow.

I am Treasurer of WOMAC, a member of the EY Female Entrepreneur network and an active member of MIPAA.

I love to eat and have a passion for London!

mh

Mark Harrison

Associate PR Director

Before joining Imprimatur, I had over 20 years’ automotive experience at Ford, MINI, BMW and McLaren Automotive. I managed PR for the launches of the new MINI in the UK and the launch of McLaren’s road car business. I have also managed PR strategy and operations across new product launches, major factory announcements, motorsport campaigns and numerous press conferences around the world.

At McLaren I managed the Middle East region, Sales and Marketing of the McLaren P1, and all commercial operations in years of record sales and revenues.

I manage all of Imprimatur’s PR clients, providing strategic advice and contributing to engaging communications to support commercial and brand-building challenges. We focus on delivering exceptional PR through global media relations and the production and distribution of press releases, but we consistently assess and challenge our clients to use PR as the first step to building engaging and connected communications across their networks.

I am currently in my second spell as Chairman of the Motor Industry Public Affairs Association and follow Lincoln City – the appropriately nicknamed “Imps”.

jm

Jack Mansell

Head of PR and Digital

Before joining Imprimatur, I had over 15 years’ experience in both corporate and consumer communications, having worked across multiple brands, sponsors and rights holders in the sport and entertainment industries.

I began my career at leading communications agency M&C Saatchi, going on to spend over a decade there heading up Coca-Cola’s communications function for their FIFA World Cup and Rugby World Cup sponsorships. Most recently, I held the position of Head of Media & Communications at Goodwood, working across the group portfolio of businesses. This included the delivery of award-winning PR campaigns for Goodwood’s headline events and experiences, spanning sectors including motorsport, technology, lifestyle, retail and B2B.

At Imprimatur I provide strategic counsel and activation of all clients' lifestyle and technology PR requirements, driving brand awareness across the full media mix. In addition, I lead the digital/social service offering, supporting clients in optimising their creative content creation and brand storytelling online. To complete Imprimatur’s full service offering, I also deliver sponsorship amplification consultancy for all clients, based on experience in sponsorship strategy for high profile brands globally for over a decade.

A keen sports fan, when not in the office you’ll find me cheering on Liverpool FC or attempting to beat the bookies at my other great sporting passion, horse racing.

pr

Philip Randall

Marketing Director

I am the Marketing Director at Imprimatur. I arrived here in 2004, bringing with me a background of technical publishing software extending back to the 1980s. When I started out on my career, as a trained engineer, I was on the technical side of things, and I had transitioned to Sales and Marketing before joining Imprimatur.

At Imprimatur, I have been able to combine those technical and commercial skills to provide our customers with real-world, practical solutions to their problems – solutions that deliver tangible benefits and bottom-line cost savings.

And now that Imprimatur has matured from just doing translation and publishing through to providing PR services and software solutions, I am particularly in my element as we simultaneously bring our customers’ products to market as well as our own systems and apps!

Outside of work, any time I can grab for myself is spent in the shed, where there is always a project on the go; right now, there’s an old Harley in need of some TLC and an amphibious vehicle that I can’t wait to get back into the water.

no

Natalie Owles

Senior Account Manager

I joined Imprimatur as an account manager in 2006 and have been the first point of contact for our clients for over 11 years. My role is to discuss the scope of the project with our clients and provide them with costs and timeframes. During the course of a project, I will keep track of its progress to ensure it meets the various milestones and is delivered on time.

I am interested in how technological advancements are shaping our industry and recently contributed to a white paper on the future of machine translation.

I have been SDL Certified since 2016.

pl

Phil Lane

Content Strategy Specialist

I have worked at Imprimatur since 2010 helping organisations break down information silos and view content as an asset. Whether implementing our state-of-the-art EU RMI-directive compliant web portal ATOM or developing and implementing our bespoke in-house applications IMPact and IMPulse; I relish the challenge of improving communication at board-level, organisation-wide and with end-users & customers.

My experience with CCMS for technical documentation (including SCHEMA ST4) and Digital Experience Platforms for creative documentation (including AEM, Censhare and Sitecore) and deep knowledge of HTML/CSS/JavaScript and XML/XSLT helps me to find unique technology focussed solutions for our customers and work closely with them to adapt to current and future requirements.

mc

Matt Curley

Senior Account Manager

I joined Imprimatur in 2012 and have worked on a plethora of projects ranging in size from a handful of words to hundreds of thousands of words, usually in multiple languages, for some of the world’s most exciting automotive brands. From highly creative marketing projects to complex technical projects, I have managed them all.

As Senior Account Manager, I ensure that all projects are delivered on plan, whilst maintaining the highest levels of quality. Once a project is live, I am the conduit for our suppliers and internal teams. I also maintain and develop relationships with our customers during the project’s lifecycle.

I love working for such a pioneering company as Imprimatur, an organisation that embraces technology and change for the benefit of all stakeholders, but especially for our customers.

aj

Andrzej Jedrejewski

Senior Software Developer

I joined Imprimatur in 2019 to work on a very exciting project coding our new enterprise-level RMI software. I saw this as an opportunity to embark on a digital adventure, pioneering in the automotive space.

I have extensive expertise in modern software engineering, gained from a range of front- and back-end projects utilising my knowledge and passion for modern JavaScript technologies.

In my spare time, I am always looking for new digital solutions. Perhaps one day I will combine my interest in software with my interest in our feline friends.

lh

Lexy

I am Siamese if you please……. I am the office princess, there to remind everyone that it is all about me. Not the customers Alexa? No, it is about me.

© 2020 Imprimatur Group

Wir sind einige der Hauptakteure bei Imprimatur, aber wenn Sie uns besuchen kommen, stellen wir Ihnen auch gerne den Rest des Teams vor.

neh

Nicola Humphreys

Geschäftsführerin

Ich habe Imprimatur vor mehr als zwanzig Jahren als Sprach- und Technologiedienstleister für Hersteller und Tier-One-Lieferanten in der Automobilbranche gegründet.

Die Leitung dieses Unternehmens bedeutet, dass ich in alle Betriebsaspekte involviert bin, aber es ist insbesondere der direkte Kundenkontakt, der mich jeden Tag aufs Neue motiviert. Daher freue ich mich besonders, Imprimaturs Geschäftsfelder auf PR-Dienstleistungen und Software-Lösungen ausweiten zu können. Das Resultat davon ist, dass unsere Reichweite in der Automobilbranche weiter wächst.

Ich bin Schatzmeisterin der Wohltätigkeitsorganisation WOMAC, Angehörige des EY Female Entrepreneur Network und ein aktives Mitglied der Motor Industries Public Affairs Association (MIPAA).

Ich esse gern und liebe London!

mh

Mark Harrison

Stellvertretender PR-Direktor

Bevor ich zu Imprimatur stieß, habe ich mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Automobilbranche bei Ford, MINI, BMW und McLaren Automotive gesammelt. Ich habe die PR-Arbeit für die Markteinführung des neuen MINI im Vereinigten Königreich und den Start von McLarens Straßenfahrzeugbereich geleitet. PR-Strategien und deren Umsetzung für die Einführung neuer Produkte, für wichtige Werksankündigungen, Motorsportkampagnen und zahlreiche Pressekonferenzen auf der ganzen Welt.

Bei McLaren leitete ich die Nahostregion, Vertrieb und Marketing des McLaren P1 und den gesamten kommerziellen Betrieb in Jahren mit Rekordumsätzen und -einnahmen.

Heute bin ich für alle PR-Kunden von Imprimatur verantwortlich: Wir bieten strategische Beratung und tragen zu ansprechender Kommunikation bei, die Unternehmen bei kommerziellen und markenbildenden Herausforderungen unterstützt. Wir konzentrieren uns darauf, außergewöhnliche PR-Arbeit durch weltweite Medienbeziehungen und durch die Produktion und Distribution von Pressemeldungen zu liefern, doch wir hinterfragen diesen Ansatz ständig und fordern unsere Kunden dazu heraus, PR als ersten Schritt beim Aufbau einer ansprechenden und vernetzten Kommunikationsstrategie über alle ihre Netzwerke hinweg zu nutzen.

Ich amtiere derzeit zum zweiten Mal als Vorsitzender der Motor Industry Public Affairs Association und bin Fan der Fußballmannschaft Lincoln City – die passenderweise den Spitznamen „Imps“ trägt.

jm

Jack Mansell

Leiter PR und Digitale Kommunikation

Bevor ich zu Imprimatur kam, war ich über 15 Jahre in der Unternehmens- und Verbraucherkommunikation tätig, wo ich in Projekten für verschiedenen Marken, Sponsoren und Rechteinhaber in der Sport- und Unterhaltungsbranche Erfahrungen sammeln konnte.

Meine Karriere begann bei der führenden Kommunikationsagentur M&C Saatchi, wo ich über zehn Jahre lang die Kommunikation von Coca-Cola für deren Sponsoring bei Fußball- und Rugby-Weltmeisterschaften leitete. Zuletzt war ich bei Goodwood als Medien- und Kommunikationsleiter über das gesamte Konzernportfolio hinweg tätig. Dies beinhaltete die Erstellung von preisgekrönten PR-Kampagnen für Goodwoods Top-Events und -Erlebnisse, die sich über Branchen wie Motorsport, Technologie, Lifestyle, Einzelhandel und B2B erstrecken.

Bei Imprimatur biete ich strategische Beratung und Umsetzung aller Kundenanforderungen in den Bereichen Lifestyle- und Technologie-PR, mit denen der Bekanntheitsgrad der Marke im gesamten Medienmix gesteigert werden kann. Darüber hinaus bin ich für das Serviceangebot in den digitalen/sozialen Medien verantwortlich und unterstütze unsere Kunden bei der Optimierung der Erstellung kreativer Inhalte und des Online-Storytelling. Um das umfassende Angebot von Imprimatur abzurunden, berate ich unsere Kunden, wie sie durch Sponsoring ihre Markenreichweite vervielfachen können. Hierfür schöpfe ich aus dem Erfahrungsschatz, den ich in über zehn Jahren als Sponsoring-Stratege für hochkarätige Marken weltweit aufbauen konnte.

Wenn ich nicht im Büro bin, feuere ich als begeisterter Sportfan den FC Liverpool an oder versuche, die Buchmacher bei meiner anderen großen sportlichen Leidenschaft zu schlagen: Pferderennen.

pr

Philip Randall

Marketingleiter

Ich bin Imprimaturs Marketingleiter. Als ich im Jahr 2004 zum Unternehmen stieß, hatte ich bereits Erfahrung mit technischer Verlagssoftware gesammelt, die bis in die 1980er-Jahre zurückreicht. Zu Beginn meiner Berufslaufbahn als ausgebildeter Ingenieur war ich ganz auf die technische Seite ausgerichtet, doch der Vertriebs- und Marketingbereich hatte mich bereits in seinen Bann gezogen, bevor ich zu Imprimatur wechselte.

Bei Imprimatur konnte ich dieses technische und kommerzielle Know-how miteinander verbinden, um unseren Kunden praxistaugliche Lösungen für ihre Probleme zu bieten – Lösungen, die spürbare Vorteile und unter dem Strich auch Kosteneinsparungen bringen.

Und nun, da sich Imprimatur aus dem reinen Übersetzungs- und Publikationsgeschäft hin zu einem PR-Dienstleister und Softwarelösungsanbieter entwickelt, fühle ich mich ganz besonders in meinem Element, denn wir bringen die Produkte unserer Kunden und gleichzeitig unsere eigenen Systeme und Apps auf den Markt.

Wenn ich nicht im Büro bin, verbringe ich jede freie Minute in meiner Werkstatt, wo ich immer an einem Projekt werkle; im Moment stehen dort eine alte Harley, die dringend überholt werden muss, und ein Amphibienfahrzeug, das ich sobald wie möglich wieder zu Wasser lassen möchte.

no

Natalie Owles

Senior Account Manager

Ich bin seit 2006 als Account Managerin bei Imprimatur tätig und damit seit mehr als 12 Jahren die erste Anlaufstelle für unsere Kunden. Meine Rolle besteht darin, den Projektumfang mit unseren Kunden abzustimmen und ihnen Kostenvoranschläge und Zeitpläne zu unterbreiten. Ist ein Projekt angelaufen, behalte ich stets seinen Fortschritt im Auge, um sicherzustellen, dass die verschiedenen Meilensteine erreicht und Abgabetermine eingehalten werden.

Ich finde es sehr interessant, wie der technologische Fortschritt unsere Branche beeinflusst. Daher habe ich vor Kurzem ein Diskussionsschrift zur Zukunft der Maschinenübersetzung veröffentlicht.

Seit 2016 bin ich SDL-zertifiziert.

pl

Phil Lane

Content-Strategie-Spezialist

Seit 2010 arbeite ich bei Imprimatur und unterstütze Organisationen dabei, undurchlässige Strukturen von Informationssilos aufzubrechen und Inhalte als Kapital zu verstehen. Ob wir unser hochmodernes Webportal ATOM implementieren, das die EU RMI-Richtlinie einhält, oder unsere maßgeschneiderten eigenen Anwendungen IMPact und IMPulse entwickeln und einführen ‒ ich genieße die Herausforderung, Kommunikation auf Vorstandsebene, über die gesamte Organisation hinweg und mit Endnutzern und Kunden zu optimieren.

Meine Erfahrung mit Component Content Management-Systemen (CCMS) für technische Dokumentationen (wie beispielsweise SCHEMA ST4) und Digital Experience-Plattformen für kreative Dokumentationen (wie beispielsweise AEM, Censhare und Sitecore) sowie umfassende Kenntnisse in HTML/CSS/JavaScript und XML/XSLT unterstützen mich dabei, individuelle, technologieorientierte Lösungen für unsere Kunden zu finden und eng mit ihnen zusammenzuarbeiten, damit sie sich an gegenwärtige und künftige Anforderungen anpassen können.

mc

Matt Curley

Senior Account Manager

Ich stieß 2012 zu Imprimatur und habe seither für einige der faszinierendsten Automobilmarken der Welt an sehr vielfältigen Projekten gearbeitet – von einer Handvoll Sätze bis hin zu Hunderttausenden von Wörtern, gewöhnlich mit mehreren Sprachen. Ob hoch kreative Marketingprojekte oder komplexe technische Aufgabenstellungen – ich habe alles erfolgreich abgewickelt.

Als Senior Account Manager bin ich dafür verantwortlich, dass alle Projekte nach Plan abgeliefert werden und dabei auch höchste Qualitätsansprüche erfüllen. Sobald ein Projekt live geht, bin ich die Schnittstelle zu unseren externen und internen Teammitgliedern. Ich pflege und entwickle ich über die Dauer des Projekts hinweg Beziehungen zu unseren Kunden.

Ich arbeite sehr gerne für ein Unternehmen mit Pioniergeist wie Imprimatur, denn hier werden neue Technologien und Veränderungen offen angenommen, um alle Beteiligten – insbesondere aber unsere Kunden – davon profitieren zu lassen.

aj

Andrzej Jedrejewski

Senior-Software-Entwickler

Ich bin 2019 zu Imprimatur gekommen, um an einem sehr spannenden Projekt zu arbeiten: der Entwicklung unserer neuen RMI-Unternehmenssoftware. Für mich war dies eine Gelegenheit, mich in ein digitales Abenteuer zu stürzen und Pionierarbeit im Automobilbereich zu leisten.

Ich verfüge über umfassende Erfahrung in der modernen Softwareentwicklung, die ich aus einer Reihe von Front- und Backend-Projekten gewonnen habe, in denen ich mein Wissen und meine Leidenschaft für moderne JavaScript-Technologien anwenden konnte.

In meiner Freizeit bin ich stets auf der Suche nach neuen digitalen Lösungen. Vielleicht werde ich eines Tages mein Interesse an Software mit meiner Zuneigung zu unseren schnurrenden Freunden verbinden.

lh

Lexy

Ich bin Siamesin, wenn ich bitten darf ... Ich bin die Königin des Büros und erinnere alle daran, dass sich alles nur um mich dreht. Nicht um die Kunden, Alexa? Nein, es dreht sich alles um mich.

© 2020 Imprimatur Group